Did you miss a Sunday? Is there a sermon that you think someone you know would like to hear? Do you want to listen to a sermon that impacted you again? You can do any of those on this page! We update this page and our Facebook page weekly so follow either of those to stay up to date.


In light of COVID-19, we are only having our main service at 10:50am on Sunday mornings. You can also join us live on facebook!




Sunday, June 14, 2020

Ecclesiastes 1:3-11

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Ecclesiastes 1:1-2

Sunday, May 31, 2020

2 Timothy 4:9-22

Sunday, May 24, 2020

2 Timothy 4:6-8

Sunday, May 17, 2020

2 Timothy 4:1-5

Sunday, May 10, 2020

2 Timothy 3:10-17

Sunday, May 3, 2020

2 Timothy 3:1-9

Sunday, April 26, 2020

2 Timothy 2:20-26

Sunday, April 19, 2020

2 Timothy 2:14-19

Sunday, April 12, 2020

2 Timothy 2:8-13
View all